The Withdrawal is Real

Dear Interwebz and the people on it,

My computer needs a new motherboard and being that the machine is around seven years old, and the operating system was already out of date, it’s probably simply time for a new machine. It will be a while before I get one however, so I am now reduced to mere lunchtime blogging when I have time. And the novel is yet again delayed.

But I shouldn’t go this long without posting something, so here you go. Feel free to leave your sass and profundity in the comments section. Hopefully I’ll come up with something clever to say in the near future.

3 thoughts on “The Withdrawal is Real

Leave a Reply

